Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Business Excellence Award Winners

​The Department of Economic Development (DED) in Dubai annually honors the winners of the Business Excellence Awards which includes the Dubai Quality Award (DQA), Dubai Human Development Award (DHDA) and the Dubai Business Excellence Scheme (DSES).

The Dubai Quality Award winners are honoured in three categories – the Dubai Quality Gold Award (DQGA), Dubai Quality Award (DQA), and the Dubai Quality Appreciation Award (DQAA). The awards cover key sectors - manufacturing, finance, professional, tourism, services, trade, construction, education, healthcare, real estate, retail and government, free zones, transportation, logistics and recently leisure and entertainment.

Dubai Human Development Award (DHDA) recognises the long-term commitment of organisations to employee development and HR initiatives. The award is given in three categories – the Dubai Human Development Gold Award (DHDGA), Dubai Human Development Award (DHDA) and the Dubai Human Development Appreciation Award (DHDAA). Trade, retail, manufacturing, construction, real estate, professional services, tourism, healthcare, education, free zones, transportation, logistics, financial services and government sectors are covered by the award.

The Dubai Service Excellence Scheme (DSES) encourages, recognises and rewards businesses that keep Dubai at the cutting edge of customer service. DSES comprises two categories - best service performing outlets and brands.

Lists of Business Excellence Awards​ winners:​


Business Excellence Award Winners